reason

I am not a writer.

But, still, I write.

To reason that,

Do I have to be a writer to write?

And,

Who will designate me writer?

Will you?

Or

Will not you?

Yet, Irrespective,

I write.

Not to discuss some deep philosophical shit…

Or to get a deeper understanding of life.

No, none of the above.

I am writing because I want to tell you…

Even if you are “nobody”,

Just to tell, that I am Traveler…

My wisdom, my miles.

Are you too?

Some have found their passion of life.

Many claim to have found their goals.

Not me.

Hence, I wander.

But do you?

I have tried to figure…

To think..

To justify.

My meaning of life.

Yet, no answer.

Did you?

Thus, I wander.

By mind,

By Soul,

By body.

But do you?

Because, I realize,

That life, is a celebration.

Without reason,

Of joy,

Of madness,

Of euphoria.

But will you?

For, time is limited,

And, heartbeats, countable.

Hence, I reason,

To live life a present!

To live life a jubilance!

But how about you?

I reason,

To see life full,

Not a moment to lull.

Such that,

When death knocks,

And says Hi!

When I say the world goodbye,

For I have seen enough,

With no regrets behind,

My mind satiated,

My soul peace,

My body used.

For, I reason,

That Death is the reality.

Pride, success, shame failure…

And I,

Will eventually be, dust.

Hence,

I,

Was Travelling,

Am Travelling,

Will Travel.

Until death, we meet.

Eye to eye,

And say,

Hi!

Leave a Reply

